Sydney Pop Up Sale

What: Over 50 Australian and International brands at up to 80% off

When : 25 May - 3 June 2018

Where : 17 Oxford st, Paddington NSW 2021

Open Hours: 

Thu 24th May - VIP Night Invite only SIGN UP
Fri 25th May 9am - 6pm
Sat 26th May 9am - 6pm
Sun 27th May 10am - 5pm

Monday 28th May 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 29th May 9am - 5pm

Wed 30th May 9am - 6pm
Thu 31st May 9am - 8pm
Fri 1st June 9am - 6pm
Sat 2nd June 9am - 6pm
Sun 3rd June 10am - 5pm


PAYMENT
Cash & Eftpos & All Major credit cards excepted (excluding Amex) All credit card purchases will incur a 2% processing fee.

SECURITY
All bags will be checked in on arrival on the venue, there will be security cameras and security guards will man the event at all times.

RETURNS

All sales are final in compliance with Australian consumer law.

For faulty items we will either exchange, offer a credit note or refund.

 

 

Big_fashion_sale_shoppers.png
Sydney.jpg