SYDNEY POP UP

 

WHEN

Thu 20- Sun 30 June 2019
 

WHERE

17 Oxford st, Paddington NSW 2021
View Google Map
 


OPEN HOURS

Wed 19th June - Preview Night Invite only  SIGN UP
Thu 20th June - 9am - 7pm
Fri 21st June - 9am - 6pm
Sat 22nd June - 9am - 6pm
Sun 23rd June - 10am - 5pm
Mon 24th June - 10am - 6pm
Tues 25th June - 10am - 6pm
Wed 26th June - 10am - 6pm
Thu 27th June - 10am - 7pm
Fri 28th June - 10am - 6pm
Sat 29th June - 10am - 5pm
Sun 30th June - 10am - 5pm
 

PAYMENT OPTIONS

Cash & Eftpos & All Major credit cards accepted (excluding Amex)

All credit card purchases will incur a 2% processing fee.
 

SECURITY

All bags will be checked in on arrival on the venue, there will be security cameras and security guards will man the event at all times. Max 6 items in the change room.

CHANGE ROOMS

We currently only feature womenswear at our events. We have a communal change room set up. If you require a private change room please contact one of our friendly staff members who will direct you.

RETURNS

All sales are final in compliance with Australian consumer law.
For faulty items we will either exchange, offer a credit note or refund.

VENUE LOCATION

The Big Fashion Sale Pop Up is on Oxford st, Paddington in the heart of the Eastern Suburbs shopping precinct. Only 10 minutes from the Sydney CBD and 15 minutes from the airport. The venue is easily accessible by car and public transport.

DISABILITY ACCESS

Unfortunately the venue is not wheelchair accessible.

 

 

Listing Image_1.jpg